To delete content files:
- Click Library in the Navigation bar. The Library screen displays.
- Click the box next to the file you want to delete.
- Click More. The More drop-down menu displays.
- Select Delete. A message displays at the top of the screen saying the file has been deleted and asking if you want to undo the deletion.
- Hover over the word undo and click it if you want to restore the deleted file.
You cannot undo the deletion of a content file once you perform another action on the screen.
NOTE: When you delete content files, you are not actually deleting them. They are moved to an archive folder. Only a ScrollMotion Admin can restore deleted content files. Also, when you delete content files, they become unavailable to those users with whom they have been shared.