- This will save any changes that you have made to your applet since the last time you saved or published it.
- Saving will not affect the version of the applet currently available for download (i.e. the Published version).
- This will allow you to upload custom fonts which you can use in your applet.
- This will save your changes and create a new version of the applet for download.
- To save changes without creating a new downloadable version, use Save instead.